HOME | DCAHSL Events | DCAHSL Roster | DCAHSL Officers | Join DCAHSL

2015 Officers
Linda Todd
Life Sciences Librarian
Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20064
Email: todd@cua.edu
Term: 2015

Vice President/Program Chair

Wanda Whitney
National Library of Medicine
Silver Spring, MD
Email: bibliotecaria08@gmail.com
Term: 2015 - 2016

Marian Taliaferro
Director, Reference Center & Archives
Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC)
2450 N St, NW
Washington, DC 20037
Email: mtaliaferro@aamc.org
Term: 2015


Anne Callas
Librarian, Records Manager and Archivist
Publications and Drug Information Systems Office
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP)
7272 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: acallas@ashp.org
Term: 2015

Past President
PJ Grier
Outreach/Access Coordinator
National Network of Libraries of Medicine, SE/A Region
University of Maryland
Health Sciences and Human Services Library
601 W. Lombard St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
Email: pgrier@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Term: 2014



Membership Roster. More>>

DCAHSL Bylaws. More>>


Webmaster | Feedback

Copyright 2004
District of Columbia Area Health Sciences Libraries (DCAHSL)
This site is hosted by      Dahlgren Memorial Library, Georgetown University Medical Center .